Quick Heads Up…

December 26, 2012

Uncategorized

Image

So the site is gonna be closed until the New Year. Yeah, I know. Stop crying. It’ll be OK.

Anyway, I’m taking some time out to rest up and get my shit together for the things I want to do up here in 2013…like play GTA 5, watch the new season of Archer and maybe do something in the way of video posts (which I’ve been kicking around for a while). By the way, if you’ve been a reader here for any amount of time, I just want to say thank you. No really. Thank you for taking the time out to stop by here and hit subscribe or sit and read a post when you get the chance. There’s a lot of stuff vying for our attention these days and if you believe that this is somewhere you want to spend some of your valuable time, you should know I appreciate that.

So…

Keep safe. Have fun with what’s left of 2012 and I’ll hopefully see you guys back here in 2013. Happy New Year!

Like it? Then subscribe and get more of what you like... Duh.

Get the latest ramblings served up hot and spicy in your in-box. Never miss an episode and never get a rash again.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

